Eatontown Community Center
Register Now

Eatontown Community Center - Room with Chairs

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Eatontown Community Center
Room with Stage
Room with Chairs


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


72 Broad Street
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 389-7647

Log In to Request

Community Center Rental
Please note: 

The Community Center is available for rental for Non-Profit or Community Groups that are Eatontown based. Any non-profit or community group that is not Eatontown based will not be approved. 

Fee Schedule
$25 - Eatontown Community Organizations Only



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Board Meeting Tuesday March 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eatontown Youth Committee Wednesday March 6, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Eatontown Baseball Coaches Meeting Thursday March 7, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scouts Friday March 8, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pack 52 of Eatontown Wednesday March 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pack 52 of Eatontown Wednesday March 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scouts Friday March 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pack 52 of Eatontown Wednesday March 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Eatontown Youth Committee Wednesday April 3, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Girl Scouts Friday April 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM